When I had nothing much to give to my brother I expressed myself like this… Not a brother from blood but a brother from another mother…. he finally was leaving and my heart was weeping….

 

Flowers in the garden say

The stars in the sky say

In fact the whole world says

Among thousands and millions there is someone rare

Yes! My brother is there

Gone are those days…gone are those feelings

When the word care filled my heart with emotions

And that affectionate word ‘brother’

What feeling it has, no one can understand

It makes my heart pound with love

I feel your support to be still there

That love and care you gave me

Recollecting all this I feel weak…. Lonely

The past is sprouting up at me

Life is not the same ever since you left

Find myself to be lonely

Every time thinking about you I wept

People say made brothers are useless

They say they are least bothered

Ah! It hurts me but I won’t believe it unless

Someone proves it…but I know will fail

For though u r a made one…no one can understand

To me you are a special one

They say made brothers leave you all alone

Ya! You are far away from me

But does that mean that your love and care is gone?

For I can feel its presence in your absence

Words can’t express the thankfulness

They can’t express the gratitude felt

Hope God gives you the double of what you do for others.

 

 

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑